Department Name
Accountant Sri. Sourav Guha, B.Com (Hons), C.A(PE-II)
Cashier Sri. Pratul Pal, B.Tech(IT)
Clerk Saiful Islam Mallick, B.A(Hons in Pol.Sc),M.A(Pol.Sc)
Peon Sri. Tanmay Khan, B.Sc(Hons)
Peon Smt. Laxmi Rani Mondal, [H.S, B.A 2nd year(Appeared)]
Guard Sri. Kartick Chandra Mondal, (H.S)
Govt. approved
Part-time Sweeper
Sri. Dibakar Das, (VIII)


Principal's Message

Pritilata Waddedar Mahavidyalaya, a co-educational college with a rural background has the potential for enlargement and enlightenment. Surpassing all odds, it has a tireless endeavour to reach the peak of national pride and prestige.

Read More..

Our Gallery